frost

I never know when I’ll find something to photograph. Sometimes it’s in the woods and sometimes it’s on the window at work. This frost I found on the window at work yesterday and captured it on break! I love when the unexpected happens! šŸ™‚

Have fun and
Keep smiling! šŸ™‚

6 Responses to “frost”

  1. Great picture, you would never know it was on the window

  2. Beautiful! Reminds me of a bird!

  3. Yeah! That’s a nice Background image. Really “Cool”! šŸ™‚

    I love taking my camera to work too. Eventhough I don’t use it every day the unexpected could happen everytime šŸ™‚

    have an amazing day
    pear

Leave a Reply

