time to play

I’m going to finish the year with a photograph that I love! One that speaks to me of hope, dreams and possibilities. One that reminds me to take pleasure in the simple things of life and not to make things complicated.
We all become burdened by the trials of life. The days that don’t go right, where we seem out of step with everyone else. It’s then that I take the time to retreat, enjoy simplicity, and learn from nature. It’s then that I take time to play!

Thanks for a great year. My wish for 2015 is that we all find our happiness!

Have fun and
Keep Smiling! 🙂

5 Responses to “time to play”

  1. To a Great Year of 2015 !!

  2. Great way to end the year, Good Health and much Happiness in the New Year. I look forward to see what pictures you will be sharing in the New Year.

  3. […] this fallen tree lies across a path not far from our house. You may recognize it from the “time to play” post. I’m somewhat obsessed with it lately! I’ve used it in quite a few […]

Leave a Reply

