winter leaves

No one who has read my blog will be surprised that I love this time of year! With beautiful sunrises and sunsets; lots of glitter; and many adventures – I just can’t help myself. Yesterday afternoon huge flakes of snow were falling from the sky. It was indescribably beautiful and caused some excitement in our house!
At times I like to look at things up close and these leaves in the snow caught my attention. I hope you enjoy them too!

Have fun and
Keep Smiling! 🙂

2 Responses to “winter leaves”

  1. Really nice, thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

