a walk to the bridge

One advantage of living in the woods is that I don’t have to travel somewhere else to take a walk in beautiful surroundings. All I need to do is open the door and walk outside. Last Sunday we walked to the bridge near our home. I love this photograph! If you look closely, you can see our house in the woods. Looking at this I am reminded how lucky I am to be where I am with who I love!

Keep Smiling! 🙂

10 Responses to “a walk to the bridge”

  1. This picture is breath taking.

  2. An absolutely beautiful and peaceful place. Loved this photo. It’s certainly great to live in a place like this. It’s everything one could really ask for. 🙂

  3. A most lovely photo.

  4. I like the blue sky and the shadows on the river, enjoy your weekend, Annie

  5. Such a wonderful icy blue scene! Your house is nicely located to take in the view, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

