it’s snow time!

Last week it snowed. You might say that I’m like a kid in a candy store when it snows. I get very excited! I love winter and all the fun associated with capturing winter photographs. This is my frosty, snowy photo from yesterday morning! Enjoy! 🙂

6 Responses to “it’s snow time!”

  1. It’s beautiful! It snowed here on the 20th, but after a couple days it began to rain and we ended up with a mostly green Christmas. But, like you, I revelled in taking snowy photos while I could. Season’s greetings to you!

  2. I’m so glad that I am able to take as many snow photos as I have been this year! It’s truly a winter wonderland here!

Leave a Reply

