sunday

Last Sunday I had the pleasure of enjoying the entire day with Kevin, my husband. We both enjoy nature and just being in the woods, so photographing us there seemed a natural setting. Being in the woods is a relaxing way to spend a day.

While I don’t often post images of us, I thought this once having stepped outside my usual photographic endeavors, I’d give you a peek into our lives – although I’m usually much less formal! 🙂

4 Responses to “sunday”

  1. Beautiful picture!

  2. A lovely setting for a photo, and you both look right at home in it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

