dragonflies

One of my favorite insects is the dragonfly! For some, favorite and insect don’t seem to go together. For me, I delight in all things related to dragonflies! Since childhood, I’ve had a bond with and an interest in dragonflies!
When we began to call the woods our home, I was surprised and delighted to see dragonflies. It is with that same delight that I welcome their return each year!
If you have an interest in dragonflies, visit here. Enjoy!

8 Responses to “dragonflies”

  1. We don’t see these often enough. Their wing structure in so intriguing. I’ll check out your link. 🙂

  2. Really nice picture. We have been seeing groups of them this week driving around the lake and of course I always think of you because I know how much you like them.

  3. Beautiful shot! I share your love for dragonflies.

  4. Love Dragonflies!

Leave a Reply

