learning from a leaf

Life happens! It takes us in unexpected directions, familiar and strange, comfortable and new. When the unexpected happens, I try to breathe, relax and grow from the experience. (I’m not always that great at it, but I am learning!)

Every day in nature, the unexpected happens. Nature adjusts and lives without fear!

I too will live and trust!

2 Responses to “learning from a leaf”

  1. I’m not great at facing changes. I’d prefer things that are predictable rather than unexpected happenings, if I have the choice. πŸ™‚

    • I know what you mean! I’ve had to make changes in my life the last two months and it is not always easy! πŸ™‚
      But, I can see growth in myself, which is good! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

