by the light of the moon

The night sky holds dreams and visions for those who gaze upon it!
One thing I love about our house is that a window is next to where I sleep. When I awaken at night, I can slip on my glasses and look at the night sky. Depending upon my state of mind, I can dream about light, shapes and art; or ancient civilizations; or the interrelationship of us all with the moon in the sky as a witness to my dreams!

8 Responses to “by the light of the moon”

  1. That is amazing. I think views out windows are so important – it is the most critical decision in a room’s layout!

  2. What a wonderful picture

  3. So beautiful that you can dream of ancient civilizations. šŸ˜€ When I look at the moon, I will dream of rabbits.

  4. wonderful post! inspirational!

    namaste,

    julayne

Leave a Reply

