a frosty wonderland

I love the song Winter Wonderland.  I feel that I truly live in a winter wonderland.  While our ground cover snow can rightly be described as a “dusting,” we were treated to true wonderland conditions this morning!  Frost everywhere and about three degrees fahrenheit at 8:30am – a definite warm up after ten below last night – brought me outdoors to photograph the beauty around me!  Oh yes, winter has arrived and I for one am happy!

8 Responses to “a frosty wonderland”

  1. Beautiful photo. I love the silver sparkly tone.

  2. I love this photo. Wonders…everywhere. 🙂

    • I am so glad that you like the photo! It was such a beautiful morning! Everything was sparkling with frost! Thank you for stopping by and for your much appreciated comments!

  3. Its Frosty the Snow Branch!

Leave a Reply

