sunset red pine

I love light! I love that the quality of sunlight is dependant on the time of day. I love that this Red Pine bark is bathed in beautiful sunset light!

6 Responses to “sunset red pine”

  1. Your pictures are amazing.

  2. I sure did and you were lucky enough to have him in your life also.

  3. I’m glad you visited my blog. I could find yours then! Following you now. Really great pictures 🙂

    • Thank you! I really appreciate that you like these photos and are following my blog! I’m so glad that you stopped by and commented! Thank you so much!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

