another frosty morn

Our frosty, foggy weather Thursday morning created a frosty wonderland. The result was two hours of photographic fun!

10 Responses to “another frosty morn”

    • Thank you! It’s so good to “see” you here! It’s definitely easier to take a beautiful photo, when there are so many beautiful natural objects to photograph! I am glad that you like the photo!

  1. Exquisite subject beautifully captured! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you for your kind words, Carol! I’m so glad that you stopped by and like the photo! Oak leaves are beautiful, and even more so when edged in frost! Thanks again for stopping by!

  2. You really figured out how to capture that frost. Perfect! Love it…You’ll keep me happy all winter! πŸ˜‰

    • Frost really is one of my favorite things (of which, there are many)! πŸ™‚ Let’s hope I’m equally good at photos of snow! It can’t be too far off now!

  3. Oh, I love this shot!!! Just beautiful! I’d like to include your blog on my list of links if that’s alright with you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

