high-bush cranberry love

I admit it! I love the High-Bush Cranberries that we found growing by the river! With our blustery days of late, leaves are dropping fast! This gave me the idea of revisiting the High-Bush Cranberry. I discovered that I like it without its tulip-shaped leaves as well! I love the arching branch holding the berry aloft! And, I love the unobstructed view of the bright red berries! It’s true, I completely love the High-Bush Cranberry tree!

6 Responses to “high-bush cranberry love”

  1. Another very nice picture

  2. So clean and beautiful!

Leave a Reply

