beauty continues

I love when something in nature reminds me of some other natural item. These leaves remind me of tulips far more now than when they were green. It’s part of the magic of Autumn!

6 Responses to “beauty continues”

  1. You are so very right. These leaves do remind of tulips!!! Excellent!

  2. You are so right, they do remind one of tulips, which is one of my favorite Spring flowers and although I keep planting more every Fall I just don’t seem to have enough.

  3. Haha! It looks like they are waving at me!!! So cute! 😀

Leave a Reply

